Congress Committees

Local Organising Committee

Amine Larnaout

Resident in Adult Psychiatry,
Razi Hospital, Tunis, Tunisia
amine.larnaout@ecp-congress2019.com

Takoua Brahim

Child Psychiatrist,
Monastir Hospital, Tunisia
takoua.brahim@ecp-congress2019.com

Lamia Jouini

Resident in Adult Psychiatry,
Razi Hospital, Tunis, Tunisia
lamia.jouini@ecp-congress2019.com

Rihab Ben Massoued

Resident in Adult Psychiatry
Razi Hospital, Tunisia
rihab.ben.massoued@ecp-congress2019.com

Malek Ghazzai

Resident in Child Psychiatry
Razi Hospital, Tunisia
malek.ghazzai@ecp-congress2019.com

Zeineb Boudali

Resident in Adult Psychiatry
Razi Hospital, Tunisia
zeineb.boudali@ecp-congress2019.com

Rahma Nefzi

Resident in Adult Psychiatry
Razi Hospital, Tunisia
rahma.nefzi@ecp-congress2019.com

ECP Board

Mariana Pinto da Costa

(Chair)
Hospital de Magalhães Lemos, Porto,Portugal
Queen Mary University of London, London, United Kingdom
mariana.pintodacosta@gmail.com

Fairouz Tawfik

(Co-chair)
Institute of Psychiatry,
Faculty of Medicine Ain shams University, Cairo, Egypt fairouz.tawfik8587@gmail.com

Mariana Paim Santos

(Secretary)
Center for Drug and Alcohol Research Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul
Hospital de Clínicas de Porto Alegre, Brazil
marianapaimsantos@gmail.com

Tando Melapi

(Editor)


South African Society of Psychiatrists (SASOP)

Irena Rojnic Palavra


Psychiatric Hospital Sv. Ivan, Zagreb, Croatia

Satti Raja


Psychiatric Division at Pambalah Batung General Hospital South Kalimantan, Indonesia

Paul Fung


Headspace Youth Early Psychosis Program (Western Sydney) Sydney, Australia

Hironori Kuga


Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Baltimore, United States of America

Jeunes Psy Board

Rihab Ben Massoued

(President)
30, Resident in Adult Psychiatry
Razi Hospital, Tunis, Tunisia

Malek Ghazzai

(Secretary)
30, Resident in Child Psychiatry
Razi Hospital, Tunis, Tunisia

Marwen Ben Alaya

(Treasurer)
32, Resident in Adult Psychiatry
Razi Hospital, Tunis, Tunisia

Nadia Cheffi

(Vice President of internal affairs)
27, Resident in Adult Psychiatry
Hedi Chaker Hospital,Sfax,
Tunisia

Hela Ben Abid

(Vice president of External affairs)
30, Resident in Child Psychiatry
Mongi Slim Hospital, Tunis, Tunisia

Jihene Hamdoune

(Vice Secretary)
27, Resident in Adult Psychiatry
Razi Hospital, Tunis, Tunisia

Zeineb Bouzaabia

(Vice-Treasurer)
27, Resident in Adult Psychiatry
Farhat Hachet Hospital, Sousse, Tunisia

Zeineb Boudali

(Member Coordinator )
29, Resident in Adult Psychiatry
Razi Hospital, Tunis, Tunisia

Honorary Advisor

Professor Zouhaier El-Hechmi

Faculty of Medecine of Tunis
Head of Department, Psychiatry F, Razi Hospital,Tunis, Tunisia